Monday, February 8, 2010

Spellbinders™ Design Team Top 24 Finalist 2010

This was posted on Spellbinders™ blog on the 1st…..I am sorry for the delay in the announcement….I like to take it in a bit ……..and what a crazy week last week was!!

So without further ado, here are the Top 24, in alphabetical order:
Janine Blackwelder
Ashley Cannon Newell
Kazan Clark
Kimberly Crawford
Deb Felts
Gina Hanson
Judy Hayes
Kim Holmes
Karen Hunsaker
Nicole Keller
Mary Milar
Renee Morris Dezcember
A J. Otto
Julie Overby
Mona Pendelton
Mary Pfaff
Karen Pruett
Debbie Seyer
Holly Simoni
Gloria Stengle
Karen Taylor *****THAT’S ME!*****
Tonya Turvold
Latisha Yoast
Deborah Young

The Top 24 finalists will be sent Spellbinders™ product to create a project for the final round of the competition.

On Friday, February 26, 2010, Stacey Caron, President and co-founder of Spellbinders™ Paper Arts, will make personal phone calls to each of the lucky winners of this contest! The 2010 Spellbinders Design Team will be announced right here on February 27, 2010!

What an honor!! Thank you Spellbinders!!


Unknown said...


Anonymous said...

Good luck Karen, I'm Cheering for you!
Vicki C.

Merry said... exciting....congrats!!!!