Friday, November 4, 2011

Day One Holiday Blog Hop!!

Welcome to the Handmade Holidays Blog Hop!!!


Calling all crafters! We’ve gathered designers from some of our favorite manufacturers to show you ways to create something from the heart this holiday season. This 3 day Hop includes over 60 stops with inspiration brimming from every corner. Explore all thoughtful and frugal handmade gifts you could make for the holidays, all in one place on this Hop!

To sweeten to Hop, we’re offering a gift for you! For every comment you leave on the blogs in the Hop, you’ll be entered to win a prize pack from one of the participating manufacturer sponsors!

Make sure to check out all the wonderful Hoppers and come back the next 2days to see the resest of all the wonderful creation!

ENJOY!

Nov 4
Clearsnap –
http://clearsnap.blogspot.com
Spellbinders http://www.spellbinderspaperarts.com/Community/Blog.aspx
Hampton Art - http://blog.hamptonart.com/
Zutter – http://binditall.blogspot.com/
Graphic45 – http://g45papers.typepad.com/
Donna Salazar Designs – http://donnasalazar.typepad.com/
The Twinery - http://www.thetwineryblog.com/
Authentique Paper http://authentiquepaper.blogspot.com/
Glue Arts - http://gluearts.blogspot.com/
Sherry Cheever – Graphic45 http://sherrycheever.blogs.splitcoaststampers.com/
Claire Towle– Hampton Art http://studio1975.co.uk
Emily Leiphart- The Twinery http://www.leiphartonart.blogspot.com/
Andrea Budjack – Glue Arts http://andreascreativepapertrail.blogspot.com/
Lesley Langdon – Spellbinders http://www.lesleylangdoncreative.blogspot.com/
Daniela Dobson – Clearsnap http://danieladobson.blogspot.com/
Natasha Naranjo Aguirre – Donna Salazar Designs- http://mymomentsoftranquility.blogspot.com
Lisa Day – Glue Arts - http://www.lisaday.typepad.com/
Lynne Forsythe – Zutter http://lynneforsythe.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Priest- Clearsnap http://hydrangeahippo.blogspot.com
Tifany DeGough – Authentique Paper http://inkblotsbytrd.blogspot.com/
Holly Simoni – Spellbinders http://www.hollysimoni.typepad.com/
Fleur Smith - Zutter http://fleursbydesign.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Johnson- The Twinery http://www.parkersprints.blogspot.com/
Robyn Weatherspoon – Clearsnap http://robynweatherspoon.blogspot.com/
Until next time be creative and join me tomorrow to show of some more of the fantastic creations and on Sunday when I will reveal my Holiday project!


Karen Taylor

7 comments:

Larisa said...

Thanks for the chance!!

Leslie Kiley said...

This blog hop is so much fun! Love all the inspiration and great projects I am seeing! I love finding new places that inspire!

Dawn B. said...

Love's this hop! Quite a bit to get through and see. So glad I did!

Diana said...

Trying to catch up on this 3 day hop. Wonderful projects. G45 & Clearsnap sent me. TFS.

forpahl5 said...

I am having so much fun on this blog hop with all the great idea!

Giddy Blue Devil said...

this is crazy fun!

Jennifer said...

Great blog hop! Thanks for the inspiration!